Candace from Yellowstar Essentials nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  Thanks, Candace!

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog.

2. Display the award on your post.

3 List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.

4. State 7 things about yourself.

5. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award. (I chose 3, however).

6. Contact your nominees to let them know you have nominated them. Provide a link to your post.

7 Things About Me:

1. I started a novel during last month’s National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo).  2. I love teas and have been drinking chai lately…mmm. 3. I’ve been vegetarian for 8 years. 4. I love travelling. 5. I make and apply facial masques with my husband at least once a week (our special treat!).  6. I love vintage jewelry. 7. I’ve never been skiing, nor does it interest me that much.

I nominate 3 bloggers:

Earthly Reality

Eleneetha

Yancy Lael

