In between writing my dissertation and trying to live an ordinary life, I endeavor to list new products in my online store.  This week’s listings include Sunflower Soaps and Coconut Orange Vanilla Sugar Scrub.  Both of these items are made with all natural ingredients and will be listed in my shop by the week’s end.

Coconut Orange Vanilla Sugar Scrub – Key Ingredients:

Organic Turbinado Sugar

Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Natural Essential Oils for a yummy scent!

Sunflower Soaps – Key Ingredients:

Hemp and Borage Oil – to heal dry or damaged skin.

Essential Oils of Cardamom, Vanilla, Ylang Ylang and Tangerine for a subtly spicy yet seductive all-natural scent!

Stay tuned for pictures and announcements!  In the meantime, it’s back to my regularly scheduled programming! :O)

