Hi Everyone!

I’m sorry that I’ve been on such a hiatus lately!  Things have been busy, but I’m finally back!  I will try to post at least twice a week.

You MUST check out my new aromatherapy oil.  It’s perfect for massage, after-bath, and for a bath soak.  Organic and natural, you can only find the passion scent at Scentual Soundtracks!

massage-and-body-oil34

Passion‘s aroma is a mix of exotic florals, citrus and spice, with high notes of Lemongrass, Lavender and Ylang Ylang, middle notes of Grapefruit, Bergamot Mint, and Rosewood, and with a Spicy dry-down of Ginger, Cinnamon and Cardamom.

Passion will leave you refreshed, relaxed, and uplifted!

Try some and let me know what you think.

Stay tuned for postings about aromatherapy tips in the coming weeks!

massage-and-body-oil1

