This week I am excited to feature a favorite Etsy artisan of mine.  Her name is Stacy and she is the lovely proprietress of Dreamin’ of Beadin’.  Stacy is also a local artisan in Michigan, and her designs range from classy to contemporary, and they are always unique and affordable.

Prima Donna

Be Still My Heart

The lovely Prima Donna Keishi pearl necklace is classy yet edgy.  This would make a great gift!  The precious Be Still My Heart earrings are made with pink colored Czech glass teardrops and Swarovski crystals.  The copper findings compliment the pink teardrops perfectly.  And at only $12.50, these are quite a steal!

I have to say that I have purchased several items from Stacy.  She gives a free pair of earrings with purchases over $20 (how cool is that?!) and I can always find something nice for myself and for gifting to others.  Here are a few of the pieces I own from Stacy’s collection:

I'm So Blue Oxidized Silver Necklace

Jennalee Vintage Beaded Necklace with Celluoid Pendant (I have the matching earrings too!)

Lonely Teardrops

Earthy Girl Wood Earrings (my very first purchase, and I still love them!)

As you can see, Stacy has a wonderful wide range of designs, and rarely does she make any piece more than once.  She also has fast shipping and first class customer service.  It is truly a joy to purchase from her.

Check her out for fabulous gifts.  She is also having a sale right now; several earrings are $10!

Do you have suggestions for Etsy shops to feature?  Would you like me to feature your shop or holiday sale?  Contact me at ScentualSoundtracks [at] gmail.com.

