This week’s beauty feature (as in beautiful find on Etsy, not beauty product) is Peggers of Peggers Polymer Clay Creations:Peggers.etsy.com.  She is a polymer clay artists who makes everything from miniature sculptures to pendants and earrings.

I found Peggers a while ago but only recently started purchasing from her.

I recently purchased this super cute and expressive figurine from her.  I hope that it will be a family keepsake for years to come.  And I’ve even used it as a prop in a recent item I listed in my shop!

Peggers has been scultping for about 10 years now and is open for custom requests.  She says that she loves the challenge!

Check out the detail on this giftbox! Peggers has free shipping on all U.S. orders until December 31st.  Check her out for affordable, one-of-a-kind gifts this holiday season!

