Happy Holidays from Scentual Soundtracks!

Happy Holidays from Scentual Soundtracks!

Hello again!  I had a wonderful time at my bro-in-law’s graduation, but we’re now at a layover until a huge snow storm blows over in our hometown.  I’ll be back home tomorrow morning, just in time to ship out a few orders I’ve received over the past few days, and also to get packed to visit my family for the holidays.

I cannot wait for this break.  I have been working very hard on my new business, as well as working on my dissertation research and writing, putting the final touches on a book and website co-written by my dad and I, and a host of other fun, fun, fun things.

I am the type of person that thrives when I have lots to do.  I am thankful that I have so many wonderful opportunities right now to grow and share.

My posts on my blog will be few and far(ther) between as I take time off to spend with my family.  Some exciting news is that I am in the process of developing a few new products that will be released in my shop in January 2009!

Happy Holidays to you all!  Enjoy good times, good food, and good company, wherever you may be! xox

