Tags

,

Hi!!! It’s been a long time since I last posted. I reopened the shop on Sunday. Lots of family things are going on, and I’ve been working on restocking and developing new products, one of which is my Salve:

Treat yourself to this luscious, organic salve! I absolutely love this salve for dry skin anywhere. It is almost 60% Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, perfect for sensitive, dry and irritated skin. With added Unrefined Shea Butter, Organic Sweet Almond Oil, and Essential Oils of Lavender, Bergamot, and Vanilla, what you will experience is a healing synergistic blend of oils with a light, refreshing herbal scent.

I tend to have chapped lips throughout the year. When I apply the tiniest amount of this balm to my lips they are instantly refreshed and moisturized. And when I use it overnight, I wake up with new lips!

Use this salve for:
Cuts and scrapes
Dry hands and feet
Deep tissue massage
Cuticle moisturizer
Skin & diaper rash
And so much more.

Ingredients: Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Unfiltered Beeswax, Unrefined Shea Butter, Organic Sweet Almond Oil, Essential Oil Blend.

Packaged in a 2 oz. tin. Purchase it at my Etsy site: http://scentualsoundtracks.etsy.com

salve

