Hello!  I’ve been busy doing so many things.  First, tomorrow is our wedding anniversary (3 years!) and the day after that my husband defends his dissertation, i.e., officially gets his PhD.  My parents-in-law also celebrated their 30th wedding anniversary last week, and my husband and I moved to take new jobs as Visiting Professors & Research Directors in the area.

We are very thrilled to say the least, and there’s lots going on, one of which is my BOGO sale – between now and Sept. 1st, take advantage of the BOGO 50% off sale at my Etsy shop. I will be out of shop until Aug. 20th, when shipping will resume.  Take advantage of the sale to stock up on facial masks, whipped shea butters (adv. order, see shop for details) and my all-new Organic Scentual Body Glaze!

aromatherapy-massage-oil

Treat your skin to this fantastic Scentual Body Glaze! I find that heavier lotions and creams make me feel hot and weighed down in the summer, particularly in hot AND humid weather. My solution is Scentual Body Glaze, made with super-nourishing ingredients that keep your skin perfectly moisturized without any unneeded excess.

Use this product directly after your shower or bath to lock in moisture. It is very rich and potent without being greasy, and a little goes a long way! This body glaze should last a while, even with regular use.  Made with Organic, All-Natural Oils like Jojoba, Sunflower and Olive Squalane with original and custom Essential Oil Blends. (2 oz., 4 oz. also available by request.)

Happy shopping!  Have a wonderful week! 🙂

