I slept two, maybe three hours Friday night.  Worked all of Friday morning, day, afternoon, evening and night, and half of the day Saturday.  I got my dissertation revisions in, but I needed to get myself back together.  Back in tune with myself, my intuition, with sweet mother nature.

So, I took a long, hot bath.  With scented and unscented beeswax and soy wax candles.  With Himalayan Salt Crystals.  With Herbs Like Red Clover, Calendula, Chamomile, Rose, Juniper Berry, Clove, and Eucalyptus.  With Essential Oils like Jasmine, Frankincense, Patchouli, Lemongrass, and Lavender.  I followed my intuition to make this blend.  I was in the moment, blending as I went along.  I lost track of time.  This moment, those exact blends, may never be recreated.  But I feel brand new.  Alive.  Pulsating with life.

Wishing you a fabulous week ahead.  Take time to tune out of the madness and tune in to clarity, joy, love, peace.

