Hello, lovely readers!

It’s been a few weeks since I last posted.  I’ve been busy doing so many things: finishing publications, organizing a national conference, completing a book, working, visiting my new twin nieces, and so much more.  While I have loved my Artisan Feature series, I’ve missed writing my own postings.  This series worked out for me because literally in the last couple of months I have had NO time to blog.  Zero.  In a few weeks I’ll have more time.  As my Artisan Feature series comes to a close for now (just a few more features forthcoming) here are some things that you can look forward to this Spring and Summer:

  • A focus on my community garden
  • Summer skin care and beauty recipes
  • A review of a relaunched perfume line
  • More posts in my Beauty Without Boundaries post series
  • My reviews of the perfumes in the 2011 Summer of Patchouli Love with Perfume Pharmer.  I’m a “Patch Test Bunny.”  🙂

I hope that you are having a great spring so far!  What have you been up to?

