I loooove making my own products.  Love.  Lately, I’ve been making sugar scrubs and bath soaks with herbs, flowers, and salts.  I’ve done a lot of research on and experimentation with bath and beauty, and as a result, I’m extremely picky about what I chose to purchase.  A repurchase for me means that it is truly, utterly a peerless product that I couldn’t imagine my beauty regimen without.

The following items are a few items I’ve repurchased at least once, some twice.  That’s how much I loooove them.

Upstate Herb Works’ Fourmula is divine.  A mixture of organic cocoa butter, virgin coconut oil, shea butter, beeswax and vitamin E, this blend smells blissful and really soaks into the skin.  I’ve bought this butter three times already, and there is no end in sight to my purchases of this supreme creme.

Larson Farm Naturals’ Sweet Honey Carrot Soap is perfect and gentle.  For some reason, I’ve been reaching for unscented soaps lately, opting for aromas in my sugar scrubs, body butters, and oils instead.  I can literally use this soap all over (even on my face if I forget my facial products, as I recently did).  I emerge with moist, pampered skin with a little euphoria from the soft, lightly sweet scent.

Heaven’s Signature Soaps’ Tooth Powder tastes great and cleans well.  I’ve used tons of tooth powders and made a few of my own.  What I like about this tooth powder is that it incorporates clay and very finely ground herbs.  It cleans so well.  It’s so effective that I only use it 1-2 times a week.  I usually use tooth oil from a blogging friend and one I made myself as well as tooth soap.

What are some of your current favorites?  What would you by over and over again at the drop of a hat?

Note: I purchased all of these items myself.  And I’ll do it again.  And again.

