I’m excited about this seasonal transition for so many reasons.  For one, spring is my 2nd favorite season of the year (right after autumn).  Secondly, I’ll be moving soon.  We’ll still be in the same general area, but in a bigger house (our current one is very tiny) and closer to a year-round organic farmers market.  Besides the house being lovely and in a gorgeous neighborhood, I’m most excited about being less than 10 minutes from the market and less than 7 from a nature haven (mountain hikes, walking and biking trails…).  It’s amazing how this all came about: everything we wanted while still remaining close to family.

Since I’m packing and purging for the move, I am thinking more about the Cottage Experience Series, and am in the process of writing an exciting second post.  In the meantime, I leave you with some gorgeous and inspiring creations that I’ve come across on Etsy lately (click images for links).

Have a fabulous weekend and a glorious start to spring!

Olive and Oud Gentle Soap

Wild Root Botanicals' Cottonwood Bud Salve

Rosella Resin's Sea Lavender Eco-Resin Ring

Emily Balivet's Goddess Offering, 8 x 10 print

Yasmin Bochi's Around the World in 80 Stamps Vintage Travel Luggage Suitcase

Bead Stylin's Purple Chalcedony Earrings on Gold

Beehive Alchemy's Vanilla Bean Honey Infusion

Treehouse Botanicals' (Dawn to Dusk Essentials') Beloved Artisan Natural Perfume Oil

