G r a t i t u d e  *  S u n d a y
{Sunday’s heartfelt tradition. A time to slow down, to reflect, to be grateful. A list of gratitudes.}

I join Taryn at Wooly Moss Roots in sharing my gratitude list for this week.  I’m grateful for:

* Having an impromptu lunch with a new friend today.

* A quiet, mostly uneventful week – quiet is good.

* Continuing to get so much cleaning and organizing done.

* Getting a “yes” for permission to use a photograph in an upcoming publication!

* My herbal tea blend – deliciously nutritious.  I posted the recipe here.

* Finding forgotten products to use instead of buying more.

* Being consistent and seeing how it pays off in so many ways.

* Working out with my husband.  We like to challenge each other, which makes us work harder and the workout even more fun.

* Speaking with two good friends this week.  One lives in NY and the other in MA.  Thank goodness for phones!

* Finding a frame for our new art and a few other home needs at excellent prices.

* Finding Matt’s Peanut Butter Cookies again.  I had these years ago and could not find them locally until now.  Still delicious!

* Delicious Thai food at our favorite restaurant.  Not only is it delicious, but all meals are 85-95% organic, AND the prices are reasonable.

* Saturday hiking with my husband.  It was peaceful and quite a workout.

What are you grateful for?

