Happy New Year!  I had a lovely holiday break filled with many social events, reading, yoga, Zumba, long bath soaks, home and office organizing, massages, and movies.  In Nov. and Dec. I started a herbal apothecary group membership and an herbal certification course.  I’m really looking forward to continuing to build this blog, and to all that is in store for 2013.

So, what have you been up to these days?  I’m getting back into my work schedule now.  I am still loving creating my own products as well as enjoying recent purchases from holiday sales.  My big batch of herbal toothpaste that I made back on Nov. 3rd is still going strong; I have at least enough to last me until the end of January.  Ah, the joys of making your own.  Freedom, versatility, and constant improvement with each batch.  Can it get any better?

I’m wishing each and every one of you a prosperous year filled with endless discoveries, transformations, and true happiness.

