Here are some lovelies that have been bringing me joy lately (click photos for links).  What have you been loving lately?

Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Carrot Perfecting Serum. With rosehip, carrot, and sea buckthorn oils, this is serum lives up to its claims. It perfects the skin over time with high-carotene, power-packed antioxidant oils. I’ve been using it for 4 months twice a day and it’s really transformed my skin. I’m down to my last week or so of use and I’ve already repurchased.

Aloha Bay Abundance Chakra Energy Candle. This candle is amazing. I love the subtle scent, burning cleanly with palm wax. No soot! And the spiritual energy is fabulous.  I’ve repurchased this candle at least 4 times.

Rosewater/Rose Hydrosol. After using an overly scented natural toner for a few weeks, I grew tired of its assault on my skin and nose and went back to Rose Hydrosol. I use a variety of rosewaters, usually organic. Rose is moisturizing, calming, astringent, balancing, and cleaning all at the same time. My skin loves it.

